Contact Us

Contact Us

OFFICE LOCATION

Malaysian Palm Oil Council (MPOC)
Level 25, PJX HM Shah Tower,
No. 16A Jalan Persiaran Barat PJS 52,
46200 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia.

:603-7806 4097
:603-7806 2272

E-mail:wbmaster@mpoc.org.my

Chief Executive Officer

YBrs Puan Wan Aishah Wan Hamid
Email : w1aishah@mpoc.org.my 

Secretary
Normala Majid
Email : normala@mpoc.org.my 
Tel : 603 – 7803 4248

Deputy Chief Executive Officer,
PROMOTION AND CORPORATE COMMUNICATION

Ms Belvinder Kaur Sron
Email : bel@mpoc.org.my

Secretary
Anizah Khalid
Email : anizah@mpoc.org.my 
Tel : 603 – 7806 4097

Director,
Marketing and Market Development

Mr Faisal Iqbal
Email : faisal@mpoc.org.my

Secretary
Nuraini Farah
Email : farah@mpoc.org.my 
Tel : 603 – 7806 4097

DEPUTY DIRECTOR,
CORPORATE SERVICES

Pn. Nik Suraya Nik Muhammad Arifin
Email : suraya@mpoc.org.my

Secretary
Azidah Abdullah
Email : azidah@mpoc.org.my 
Tel : 603 – 7806 4097

DIRECTOR,
SCIENCE, ENVIRONMENT AND SUSTAINABILITY

Dr. Ruslan Abdullah
Email : ruslan@mpoc.org.my 

Secretary
Noor Aziah Azman
Email : azie@mpoc.org.my 
Tel : 603 – 7806 4097