Contact Us

Contact Us

OFFICE LOCATION

Malaysian Palm Oil Council (MPOC)
7th Floor, Menara Axis,
No 2, Jalan 51A/223, Section 51A,
46100 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
MALAYSIA

:603-7806 4097
:603-7806 2272

E-mail:wbmaster@mpoc.org.my

Chief Executive Officer
Datuk Dr Kalyana Sundram
Email : kalyana@mpoc.org.my

Secretary
Normala Majid
Email : normala@mpoc.org.my 
Tel : 603 – 7803 4248

Deputy Chief Executive Officer
Ms Belvinder Kaur Sron
Email : bel@mpoc.org.my

Secretary
Anizah Khalid
Email : anizah@mpoc.org.my 
Tel : 603 – 7806 4097

Director, Marketing and Market Development
Mr Faudzy Asrafudeen Sayed Mohamed
Email : faudzy@mpoc.org.my

Secretary
Nuraini Farah
Email : farah@mpoc.org.my 
Tel : 603 – 7806 4097

Director, Finance & Human Resource Division
Mr Adi Iskandar
Email : adiiskandar@mpoc.org.my

Secretary
Azidah Abdullah
Email : azidah@mpoc.org.my 
Tel : 603 – 7806 4097

Director, Science & Environment Division
Dr. Ruslan Abdullah
Email : ruslan@mpoc.org.my 

Secretary
Noor Aziah Azman
Email : azie@mpoc.org.my 
Tel : 603 – 7806 4097